Spotlight Specials

    Spotlight Specials

    Ne manquez pas l’émission spéciale du 24 Décembre avec une archive exclusive d'ABC

    Spotlight Specials: Michael Jackson (1/15/84) Radio Broadcast (USA) Exclusive interview on Michael Jackson Radio FM, december 24th @10PM. Merry Chrismas & Happy New Year. Don't miss it …

    Airdate 1/15/84. An exclusive document ABC Archives distributed in 1984 in the USA which tells the story of Michael Jackson through interviews with family personalities and Michael Jackson dating from the 70s to 1983.. Includes interview segments with Marlon, Randy, Jermaine, Quincy Jones, Smokey Robinson, and opens with an excerpt of Don King at the Victory Tour Press Conference from Tavern On The Green in New York.

    Songs featured include: Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’, I Want You Back, Rock With You, Dancing Machine, Billie Jean, Ease On Down The Road, Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough, Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground), I’ll Be There, Off The Wall, Ben, P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing), She’s Out Of My Life, The Girl Is Mine, Say, Say, Say, Human Nature, Beat It, Thriller.

    Your Christmas gift will be on MJJRadio December 24th, at 10PM

    Votre cadeau de Noël sera sur MJJRadio le 24 Décembre à 22h00.

    • For Paris (France) E.U. French Hours Time Starting at 10:00PM
    • For Los Angeles, California (USA) Hours Time Starting at 13:00PM
    • For Berlin & Munich (Germany) Hours Time Starting at 10:00PM
    • For Quebec & Montréal (Canada) Hours Time Starting at 16:00PM
    • For Tokyo & Osaka (Japan) Hours Time Starting at 6:00AM
    • For New York (USA) Hours Time Starting at 16:00PM
    • For Tel Aviv (Israël) Hours Time Starting at 11:00PM

    Retrouvez un document exclusif Archives ABC diffusé en 1984 aux USA qui raconte l'histoire de Michael Jackson à travers des interviews de personnalités de la famille et de Michael Jackson datant des années 70 à 1983.

    Il comprend également des segments d'entrevues avec Marlon, Randy, Jermaine, Quincy Jones, Smokey Robinson et s'ouvre sur un extrait de Don King à la Victory Tour Press Conference de Tavern On The Green à New York.

    Les chansons présentées incluent: Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’, I Want You Back, Rock With You, Dancing Machine, Billie Jean, Ease On Down The Road, Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough, Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground), I’ll Be There, Off The Wall, Ben, P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing), She’s Out Of My Life, The Girl Is Mine, Say, Say, Say, Human Nature, Beat It, Thriller.

    Don't miss it ! Exclusive on Michael Jackson Radio FM / Precious Radio, The Most Precious Radio.

    2019© SoPrecious Music Entertainment. All Rights Reserved.

    Precious Radio

    Between Orange Drive & La Brea Avenue, 6927 Hollywood Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90028

    Contact Us


    2010-2020 © SoPrecious Music Entertainment. All Rights Reserved