Lionel Richie Hello Tour International

    Lionel Richie Hello Tour International

    Lionel Richie is an American R&B and pop singer-songwriter, who has released ten studio albums, three live albums, and seven compilation albums. Formerly the lead vocalist of The Commodores, Richie began a solo career in the early 1980s and has released over 40 singles, five of which became number-one hits on the US Billboard Hot 100.

    Richie's first three studio albums have all been certified “Multi-Platinum” by the Recording Industry Association of America. His second album, Can't Slow Down, is his most successful, being certified 10 Platinum (i.e. Diamond) in the US. The album spent 59 consecutive weeks inside the Billboard Top 10 (including the entire year of 1984) and a total of 160 weeks (over three years) on the Billboard 200 chart. It became the third best-selling album of 1984, and eventually sold over 20 million copies worldwide.

    In addition to multiple pop, R&B, and adult contemporary hit singles, two of his singles reached the Top 30 of the Hot Country Singles & Tracks chart (now Hot Country Songs). “Deep River Woman”, which features country music group Alabama, was a Top 10 hit on the country music charts in 1987.

    Richie's tenth studio album, Tuskegee, was released in 2012 and peaked at number one on the US Billboard 200, making it his third number one album on the chart.


    • 1982 : Lionel Richie
    • 1983 : Can't Slow Down
    • 1986 : Dancing On the Ceiling
    • 1992 : Back the front
    • 1996 : Louder Than Words
    • 1998 : Time
    • 2001 : Renaissance
    • 2002 : Encore
    • 2004 : Just for You
    • 2006 : Coming Home
    • 2007 : Live In Paris
    • 2009 : Just Go
    • 2012 : Tuskegee

    HELLO by Lionel Richie, now available on


    Precious Radio

    Between Orange Drive & La Brea Avenue, 6927 Hollywood Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90028

    Contact Us

    2010-2020 © SoPrecious Music Entertainment. All Rights Reserved