Mac's SoulCafe THE RADIOSHOW

    Mac's SoulCafe THE RADIOSHOW

    The Finest in Soul and RnB

    Saturday Night @10PM Mac’s SoulCafe RADIOSHOW 2hours of pure swing RnB and more… nonstop in the mix! Mixed, Remixed & Edited by E Mac Herbert. The Finest in Soul and R&B From Germany and California, USA.

    Don’t miss it only on Precious Radio Funk! Streaming 247 around the globe, reaching 177 countries.

    • For Berlin & Munich (Germany) Hours Time Starting at 10:00PM
    • For Quebec & Montréal (Canada) Hours Time Starting at 16:00PM
    • For Tokyo & Osaka (Japan) Hours Time Starting at 6:00AM
    • For Paris (France) French Hours Time Starting at 10:00PM
    • For New York (USA) Hours Time Starting at 16:00PM
    • For Los Angeles, California (USA) Hours Time Starting at 13:00PM
    • For Tel Aviv (Israël) Hours Time Starting at 11:00PM

    https://www.mixcloud.com/e-mac-herbert/

    Fantastic tunes Featuring :

    • Teena Marie
    • SWV
    • Rockie Robbins
    • SouLutions
    • Adamant feat. Richelle Hicks
    • Joe ThomasUltra Naté
    • Gladys Knight & The Pips
    • Jonathan Butler
    • Phillip Leo
    • Majid Jordan
    • Peggi Blu
    • Cool Million
    • Smooth Blend
    • Surface
    • Cheryl Fortune
    • Diamond Ortiz
    • SZA, feat.Calvin Harris
    • Marc Staggers
    • Buscrates, feat.Laura Benack
    • Leroy Allen
    • Rahsaan Patterson
    • Lukas Setto
    • Darwin Hobbs, feat.Michael Mc.Donald
    • James Day
    • Marva King
    • Phillip Leo
    • Dionyza
    • Atlantic Starr
    • Tim Bowman Jr.
    • Stokley
    • Darien-Dean, feat.Tiffany T’Zelle
    • Taylormade
    • Natasha Watts
    • Cornell C.C. Carter
    • Judy Cheeks
    • Kevon Edmonds
    • Charlie Wilson
    • Cool Million
    • Judy Cheeks
    • Teddy B
    • Lovell
    • Dennis Taylor
    • Sydney Raneé
    • Lionel Richie
    • Terrie Rimson
    • Ms. Irene Reneè
    • Kashif
    • Barry White
    • and more…