Radioguide.fm
Vous êtes ici : Accueil > Actualités > MJJ EVENTS > JANET JACKSON'S UNBREAKABLE WORLD TOUR

JANET JACKSON'S UNBREAKABLE WORLD TOUR

JANET JACKSON'S UNBREAKABLE WORLD TOUR Cliquez pour agrandir cette image

Superstar’s Return To Live Performance.

MJJ EVENTS

– Tickets On Sale Starting June 22 at JanetJackson.com –

JANET UNBREAKABLE WORLD TOUR

 – Music icon, multiple GRAMMY® Award-winner and multi-platinum selling artist  today announced details of her highly anticipated international tour. The  will return one of this world’s most influential entertainers back to the live stage in support of her upcoming album due out this Fall on Rhythm Nation Records/BMG. This first leg, a 36-date tour, 30 of which are promoted by Live Nation, will take the legendary artist to cities throughout the U.S. and Canada  with shows lined up in Los Angeles, Chicago, Miami, Atlanta, San Diego, San Francisco and more. All dates are being co-produced by Miss Jackson’s Rhythm Nation. A full list of tour dates is below.

Additional worldwide concerts will be announced at a later date.

at JanetJackson.com.  American Express Card members can purchase tickets for select shows before the general public beginning Monday, June 15 at 10:00 a.m. through Friday, June 19 at 10:00 pm. “American Express is thrilled to partner with an iconic artist like Janet Jackson on the UNBREAKABLE WORLD TOUR and bring our Card Members an opportunity to purchase tickets before the general on-sale date,” said Walter Frye, V.P., American Express Entertainment. “Adding Janet to our industry-leading ticketing partnerships is rooted in our mission to serve our Card Members’ deep passion for music.”

In addition to Live Nation and Rhythm Nation, other concert promoters will include Nederlander Concerts, Jam Productions, Another Planet Entertainment, and such promoters as Bamp and Tommy Meharey who will produce the Honolulu dates.

 is one of the most influential entertainers of the modern era. Her music has won her 6 GRAMMY® Awards, 2 Emmy Awards, a Golden Globe Award, a nomination for an Academy Award along with dozens of American Music Awards, MTV Video Music Awards, BET honoree, and Billboard Music Awards. She has received accolades as an actor as well including the NAACP Best Supporting Actor award.  Janet is a published author, choreographer, dancer, businessperson, philanthropist and one of biggest-selling artists in popular music history. With sales of over 160 million records worldwide, stands as one of the best-selling artists of all time with a string of hits that have left an indelible impression on pop culture. Her music and artistry has opened doors through which other top artists have followed, while acknowledging her impact on their musical perceptions.

For Janet Jackson news, please follow www.twitter.com/JanetJackson.

 

 

All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

All dates below on sale June 22.

     
Monday, August 31, 2015   Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Wednesday, September 02, 2015   Scotiabank Saddledome
Friday, September 04, 2015   Rexall Place
Saturday, September 05, 2015   Revolution Place
Monday, September 07, 2015   SaskTel Centre
Tuesday, September 08, 2015   MTS Centre
Friday, September 11, 2015   Van Andel Arena
Saturday, September 12, 2015   PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Tuesday, September 15, 2015   Air Canada Centre
Thursday, September 17, 2015   Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Friday, September 18, 2015   PNC Music Pavilion
Sunday, September 20, 2015   American Airlines Arena
Wednesday, September 23, 2015   Amway Arena
Thursday, September 24, 2015   Amalie Arena
Saturday, September 26, 2015   Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Sunday, September 27, 2015   Ascend Amphitheater
Tuesday, September 29, 2015   Fedex Forum
Wednesday, September 30, 2015   Smoothie King Center
Friday, October 09, 2015   Axis @ Planet Hollywood
Saturday, October 10, 2015   Axis @ Planet Hollywood
Tuesday, October 13, 2015   Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Wednesday, October 14, 2015   Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Friday, October 16, 2015   The Forum
Saturday, October 17, 2015   Viejas Arena
Monday, October 19, 2015   Comerica Theatre
Wednesday, October 21, 2015   Santa Barbara Bowl
Thursday, October 22, 2015   Santa Barbara Bowl
Saturday, October 24, 2015   Energy Solutions Arena
Sunday, October 25, 2015   Pepsi Center
Tuesday, October 27, 2015   Sprint Center
Thursday, October 29, 2015   Chaifetz Arena
Friday, October 30, 2015   CenturyLink Center
Sunday, November 01, 2015   Target Center
Tuesday, November 03, 2015   Chicago Theatre
Wednesday, November 04, 2015   Chicago Theatre
Thursday, November 12, 2015   Neal S. Blaisdell Center Arena

Partager

Chargement

Galeries photos

Visitors

Flag Counter

Biographies

Parcourir les artistes A-Z A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y 0-9

Liens

Sondage

What is your favorite MJJ Album ?
EN CE MOMENT :
Ecouter
Precious Radio Eighties Precious Radio Eighties
Ecouter
Michael Jackson Radio Michael Jackson Radio
Ecouter
Precious Radio Mood Precious Radio Mood
Ecouter
Precious Radio Funk Precious Radio Funk
Ecouter
Precious Radio UpTown Precious Radio UpTown
Ecouter
Nous sommes le Vendredi 18 Août 2017, Fête du jour : H?l?ne
Chargement